Editorial Board

Chief Editor
Dr C.C. Harilal
Associate Professor, Division of Environmental Science
Department of Botany, University of Calicut, Kerala.
Email: ccharilal22@gmail.com

Editors
Prof. (Dr) A.A.M. Hatha
Professor, School of Marine Sciences
Cochin University of Science & Technology, Cochin, Kerala.
Email: mohamedhatha@gmail.com

Dr P.S. Harikumar
Senior Principal Scientist, Centre for Water Resources Development & Management (CWRDM) Kozhikode, Kerala.
Email: hps@cwrdm.org

Dr Krishna Kumar B.
Senior Scientist, CSIR – National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.
Email: krishna@niist.res.in

Dr Rajesh Reghunath
Associate Professor, Department of Geology, University of Kerala,
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.
Email: rajeshabcd@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr) Chandra Prakash Kala
Professor, Indian Institute of Forest Management (IIFM)
Bhoppal, Madhya Pradesh.
Email: cpkala@iifm.ac.in

Prof. (Dr) P. Sudheer Babu
Professor, Kerala Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (KVASU), Mannuthy, Thrissur, Kerala.
Email: susheer@kvasu.ac.in

Dr S. Vasudevan
Senior Principal Scientist, Central Electro Chemical Research Institute (CECRI – CSIR), Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu.
Email: svasudevan@cecri.res.in

Dr K. C. Koshy
Scientist E2, Jawaharlal Nehru Tropical Botanic Garden and Research Institute (JNTBGRI), Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.
Email: koshykc@hotmail.com

Dr Felix Jose
Associate Professor, Marine and Ecological Sciences, florida West Coast university, Fort Myers, Florida, USA.
Email: fjose@fgcu.edu

Prof. (Dr) Vineeth Paleri
Professor, Department of Computer Science, National Institute of Technology (NIT) Calicut, Kerala.
Email: vpaleri@nitc.ac.in

Dr A. P. Sukumar
Chief Executive (Civil / Structural Group)
BC Hydro, Dansmuir Street, Vancouver, Canada.

Dr A.K. Pradeep
Assistant Professor, Floristics Division, Department of Botany, University of Calicut, Kerala.
Email: akpradeep1@rediffmail.com

Mr Aknees Hashim
Manager, Environment Division, ADNOC Group,
United Arab Emirates.
Email: akneesh@yahoo.com

Editorial Advisory Board
Prof. Dr V. Sobha
(Retd. Professor) Department of Environmental Science, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.
Email: drsobhav@yahoo.com; drvsobha@yahoo.com

Dr T. R. Suresh
(Retd. Professor) Forum for Professional Management,
Cochin, Kerala.
Email: sureshmanimala@gmail.com

Prof. Dr V. N. Sivasankara Pillai
(Retd. Professor) School of Environmental Science, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin, Kerala.
Email: sivasankarapillai@gmail.com

Dr M.N. Muraleedharan Nair
(Retd. Scientist) National Centre for Earth Science Studies (NCESS), Akkulam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.
Email: drmnv@gmail.com

Dr A.R.R. Menon
(Retd. Scientist) Forest Information and Management Division, Kerala Forest Research Institute, Thrissur, Kerala.
Email: arrmenon@kfri.org